Department Contact List

 
Department Chair Phone 902-867- Email Assistant Phone 902-867-
Adult Education Carole Roy 5567 croy Angela Stewart 3952
Anthropology Susan Vincent 5281 svincent Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Aquatic Resources David Garbary 2164 dgarbary Lynn Patterson 3905
Art TBA TBA TBA Thelma Snyder 2300
Biology Moira Galway 3841 mgalway Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Business Administration - Accounting and Finance Ken MacAulay 5548 kmacaula Heather MacAdam 2167
Business Administration - Management Brad Long 3658 blong Heather MacAdam 2167
Business Administration - Marketing & Enterprise Bobbi Morrison 2438 bmorriso Heather MacAdam 2167
Catholic Studies Jean Guy Lalande 3947 jlalande Janice Munroe 4983
Celtic Studies Michael Linkletter 3632 mlinklet Thelma Snyder 2300
Chemistry Manuel Aquino 5336 maquino Lisa Sampson 2196
Classical Studies Doug Al-Maini 4693 dalmaini Janice Munroe 4983
Climate & Environment Patrick Withey 3661 pwithey Lisa Sampson 2196
Computer Science Iker Gondra 3314 igondra Rhonda MacDonald 3972
Development Studies Jonathan Langdon 4928 jlangdon Jacqueline MacDonald 4954
Earth Sciences Hugo Beltrami 2326 hbeltram Lisa Sampson 2196
Economics Greg Tkacz 4846 gtkacz Jacqueline MacDonald 4954
Education (Teacher Education) Dan Robinson 5569 drobinso Denise Morrow 2247
Education (Curriculum & Leadership) David Young 2215 dyoung TBA 3906
Engineering James Cormier 5080 jcormier Lisa Sampson 2196
English Jason Potts 2643 jpotts Marie Kopf 2130
Health Daniel Kane 2251 dkane Marion Stewart-MacDonald 3926
History Peter McInnis 3544 pmcinnis Joanne Bouchard 3946
Human Kinetics Charlene Weaving 2260 cweaving Millie Dunbar 2185
Human Nutrition Jen Jamieson 5568 jjamieson Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Interdisciplinary Studies
(Service Learning)
Mary Oxner 5373 moxner Michelle Hirschfeld 5049
Mathematics/Statistics Stephen Finbow 5235 sfinbow Rhonda MacDonald 3972
Modern Languages Wojciech Tokarz 3376 wtokarz Thelma Snyder 2300
Music Kevin Brunkhorst 2469 kbrunkho Marie Kopf 2106
Nursing TBA TBA TBA Amanda Atyeo 2240
Philosophy William Sweet 2341 wsweet Janice Munroe 4983
Physics Peter Marzlin 2312 pmarzlin Lisa Sampson 2196
Political Science Youngwon Cho 3248 ycho Marcy Baker 5085
Psychology Peter McCormick 3991 pamccorm Marion Stewart-MacDonald 3926
Public Policy & Governance Lavinia Stan 5084 lstan Marcy Baker 5085
Religious Studies Adela Sandness 5078 asandes Joanne Bouchard 3946
Sociology Lynda Harling Stalker 3877 lharling Janice Munroe 4983
Women's and Gender Studies Rachel Hurst 4927 rahurst Jacqueline MacDonald 4954