Department Contact List

 
Department Chair Phone 902-867- Email Assistant Phone 902-867-
Adult Education Leona English 2459 lenglish Angela Stewart 3952
Anthropology L. Jane McMillan 5024 ljmcmill Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Aquatic Resources David Risk 4854 drisk Lynn Patterson 3905
Art Sharon Gregory 3399 sgregory Thelma Snyder 2300
Biology Moira Galway 3841 mgalway Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Business Administration - Accounting and Finance Ken MacAulay 5548 kmacaula Heather MacAdam 2167
Business Administration - Management Brad Long 3658 blong Heather MacAdam 2167
Business Administration - Marketing & Enterprise Bobbi Morrison 2438 bmorriso Heather MacAdam 2167
Catholic Studies Jean Guy Lalande 3947 jlalande Janice Munroe 4983
Celtic Studies Michael Linkletter 3632 mlinklet Thelma Snyder 2300
Chemistry James Cormier 5080 jcormier Lisa Sampson 2196
Classical Studies Steve Baldner 2115 sbaldner Janice Munroe 4983
Climate & Environment David Risk 4854 drisk Lisa Sampson 2196
Computer Science Joe Apaloo 5274 japaloo Rhonda MacDonald 3972
Development Studies Jonathan Langdon 4928 jlangdon Jacqueline MacDonald 4954
Earth Sciences Lisa Kellman 5086 lkellman Lisa Sampson 2196
Economics Greg Tkacz 4846 gtkacz Jacqueline MacDonald 4954
Education (Teacher Education) Dan Robinson 5569 drobinso Denise Morrow 2247
Education (Curriculum & Leadership) David Young 2215 dyoung TBA 3906
Engineering James Cormier 5080 jcormier Lisa Sampson 2196
English Cory Rushton 2225 crushton Marie Kopf 2130
Health Daniel Kane 2251 dkane Marion Stewart-MacDonald 3926
History Peter McInnis 3544 pmcinnis Joanne Bouchard 3946
Human Kinetics Charlene Weaving 2260 cweaving Millie Dunbar 2185
Human Nutrition Ann Fox 2192 afox Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Interdisciplinary Studies
(Service Learning)
Mary Oxner 5373 moxner Michelle Hirschfeld 5049
Mathematics/Statistics Joe Apaloo 5274 japaloo Rhonda MacDonald 3972
Modern Languages Rejeanne LeBlanc 5377 rleblanc Thelma Snyder 2300
Music Kevin Brunkhorst 2469 kbrunkho Marie Kopf 2106
Nursing Debra Sheppard-LeMoine 3746 dlemoine Amanda Atyeo 2240
Philosophy William Sweet 2341 wsweet Janice Munroe 4983
Physics Peter Marzlin 2312 pmarzlin Lisa Sampson 2196
Political Science Youngwon Cho 3248 ycho Marcy Baker 5085
Psychology Peter McCormick 3991 pamccorm Marion Stewart-MacDonald 3926
Public Policy & Governance Doug Brown 3910 dbrown Marcy Baker 5085
Religious Studies Adela Sandness 5078 asandes Joanne Bouchard 3946
Sociology Lynda Harling Stalker 3877 lharling Janice Munroe 4983
Women's and Gender Studies Nancy Forestell 3804 nforeste Jacqueline MacDonald 4954