Teaching Faculty & Advisors

COORDINATOR

Dr. Steve Baldner
Philosophy Department
Nicholson Tower 706
(902) 867-2115
sbaldner@stfx.ca

 

TEACHING FACULTY

Dr. Louis Groarke
Philosophy 100.12H
Nicholson Tower 705
(902) 867-3611
lgroarke@stfx.ca
Dr. Guy Lalande
History 101.12H; 102.12H
Nicholson Tower 519
(902) 867-3947
jlalande@stfx.ca

Dr. Joseph Khoury
English 100.15H
Nicholson Tower 410
(902) 867-2470
jkhoury@stfx.ca
 

 

FACULTY ADVISORS

Dr. Doug Al-Maini
Philosophy Department
Nicholson Tower 710
(902) 867-4693
dalmaini@stfx.ca

Dr. Patricia Cormack
Sociology Department
Nicholson Tower 605
(902) 867-2224
pcormack@stfx.ca

Dr. Sharon Gregory
Art Department
Immaculata Hall 027
(902) 867-3399
sgregory@stfx.ca

Dr. Steve Baldner
Philosophy Department
Nicholson Tower 706
(902) 867-2115
sbaldner@stfx.ca

Dr. Robert Kennedy
Religious Studies Department
Nicholson Tower 510
(902) 867-3851
rkennedy@stfx.ca

Dr. Louis Groarke
Philosophy Department
Nicholson Tower 705
(902) 867-3611
lgroarke@stfx.ca

Dr. Cory Rushton
English Department
Nicholson Tower 420
(902) 867-2225
crushton@stfx.ca
 

Dr. Edward Langille
Modern Languages Department
Immaculata Hall 411
(902) 867-2134
elangill@stfx.ca

Dr. Paul Marquis
English Department
Nicholson Tower 418
(902) 867-2169
pmarquis@stfx.ca

Dr. Ken Penner
Religious Studies Department
Nicholson Tower 503
(902) 867-2265
kpenner@stfx.ca

Dr. Suzanne Stewart
English Department
Nicholson Tower 413
(902) 867-4515

Dr. Joseph Khoury
English Department
Nicholson Tower 410
(902) 867-2470
jkhoury@stfx.ca