School of Education Part-Time Instructors

Part-Time Bachelor of Education Instructors

Sean Barker, sbarker@stfx.ca

Jackie Chambers, jchamber@stfx.ca

Chris Lumsden, clumsden@stfx.ca

Shari MacGillivrary, smmacgil@stfx.ca

Laurie Oakes loakes@stfx.ca

Rachel Power rpower@stfx.ca

Suzi Synishin ssynishi@stfx.ca

 

 

Bachelor of Education Faculty Advisors

Gordon Barker gbarker@stfx.ca

Peter D'Amicis deamicp@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Cathy Decoste-Couture cathy.decostecouture@srce.ca

Lily DeYoung deyoungla@ccrsb.ca
 
Robert Doiron doipoi@hotmail.com

Joseph Duggan jcduggan@stfx.ca
 
Sally Fraser sally.fraser@munpict.ca

Farida Gabbani farida@marigoldcentre.ca
 
Wayne Goyetche jcgoyetche@nstu.ca
 
Kevin MacDonald kltmac71@hotmail.com

Shaun MacDonald scmacdon@stfx.ca
 
Ron MacLean rmaclean@stfx.ca

Brendan Mulcahy x99fgx@stfx.ca

Karen O'Toole kotoole@stfx.ca
 
Joan Sangster sangstej@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Carolyn Shilton cshilton1@rogers.com

Bill Timmons btimmons@stfx.ca

Allan Turner latca2003@yahoo.ca

 

 

Part-Time Master of Education Instructors

Chris Boulter, PhD
E-Mail: cboulter@stfx.ca

Andrew Francis, PhD
E-Mail: afrancis@stfx.ca

Wally MacAskill, PhD  
E-Mail: wmacaski@stfx.ca
 
Allison McNeil-Wilson, MEd
E-Mail:awilson@stfx.ca
 
Margaret Olson, PhD
E-Mail: molson@stfx.ca