Steering Committee

Members of the Aquatic Resources Steering Committee:


Chair: Dr. David Garbary, AQUA Program Coordinator (2019 - 2020), Biology

Dr. Derrick Lee, Mathematics and Statistics

Vacant at this time, Earth Sciences

Dr. Patrick Withey, Economics

Dr. Yvon Grenier, Political Science

Dr. Lynda Harling Stalker, Sociology

Dr. Mikael Haller, Anthropology

Lynn Patterson, AQUA Program Assistant