Search Committee University Registrar Search Committee

(Rules of Procedure Xl, 4)

The Registrar is appointed by the President. The selection committee is composed of three members appointed by the President and two members elected by the University Faculty. This Committee shall in consultation with the President determine a final list of candidates, and will provide to the President its comments on the qualifications and suitability of each candidate on the final list.

Normally the Registrar will serve a term of six years.

ELECTED BY: University Faculty
DATE: As required
TERM: Until position filled
NUMBER: Two faculty members


Committee Elected By: 
Committee Active/Inactive/Obsolete: 

Committee Membership

Name Role Term Start End Comment
Angie Kolen N/a 1 Year 2010-10-01 2011-10-01
Doug Brown N/a 1 Year 2010-10-01 2011-10-01
John Beck N/a 1 Year 2007-10-01 2008-10-01
Ping Wang N/a 1 Year 2007-10-01 2008-10-01