Alumni Association Board of Directors

Past President

Alumni Director
Director of Development
Varsity Club President
Senior Class President

Kevin Artichuk
P.O. Box 131, Hillsborough, NB E0A 1Y0

Martin A. Barron
18 Lydon Lane, Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107

Valerie A. Bobyk
P.O. Box 33, Sydney, NS B1P 6G9

James Daniel Campbell
2 Cliff Estates Road, North Scituate, MA 02055-0067

Sean Joseph Casey
38 May Point Road, Charlottetown, PEI, C1E 1E1

Committee On Admissions

 (By‑Laws, Part II, Section IV)

To examine student requests for admission when such cases do not meet the admissions regulations approved by the Senate.

‑ Dean of Arts
‑ Dean of Science
‑ Registrar
‑ Admissions Officer

Robert Hawkins, Dean of Arts
Ed McAlduff, Dean of Science
Carson Duncan, Registrar
Rose Ann Septon, Admission

Graduation Weekend Committee

Initially named Senior Weekend Committee - name changed by Administrative Committee, February 4, 1987

Established January 1987* by the President on the recommendation of the Administrative Committee and given a three year mandate. In May 1989 on the recommendation of the Administrative Committee, established as a standing committee.


Subscribe to RSS - N/A