Committee On Admissions

 (By‑Laws, Part II, Section IV)

To examine student requests for admission when such cases do not meet the admissions regulations approved by the Senate.

‑ Dean of Arts
‑ Dean of Science
‑ Registrar
‑ Admissions Officer

Robert Hawkins, Dean of Arts
Ed McAlduff, Dean of Science
Carson Duncan, Registrar
Rose Ann Septon, Admission

Committee Elected By: 
Committee Active/Inactive/Obsolete: