Committee


Carl Adams
Associate Professor, Physics
1006 Physical Sciences Centre
(902) 867-5337
cadams@stfx.ca


Erin Austen
Chair of FDC; Assistant Professor, Psychology
112B Annex
(902) 867-5189
eausten@stfx.ca


Hatem Ghouma
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
377 Gerald Schwartz School of Business & Information Systems
(902) 867-5450
hghouma@stfx.ca


Laura-Lee Kearns
Associate Professor, Education
108 Xavier Hall
(902) 867-4913
lkearns@stfx.ca


Jean-Guy Lalande
Associate Professor, History
315 Nicholson Tower
(902) 867-3947
jlalande@stfx.ca


Wojciech Tokarz
Assistant Professor, Modern Languages
420 Immaculata Hall
(902) 867-3376
wtokarz@stfx.ca


Robert van den Hoogen
Professor, Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science
113A Annex
(902) 867-3888
rvandenh@stfx.ca