Department Events

Subscribe to Department Events feed
Updated: 3 hours 9 min ago

2020 Spring Convocation

Sun, 2020-05-03 00:00
2020 Spring Convocation 

Final Exams begin

Tue, 2020-04-07 00:00
Final exams begin. 

Last Day Of Classes

Fri, 2020-04-03 00:00
Last day of classes for the 2019-20 academic year. 

HEATHER BAMBRICK in concert! MARCH 9 @ 8PM, SCHWARTZ AUDITORIUM

Mon, 2020-03-09 00:00
Please join the StFX Music Department in welcoming vocali

CANCELLED - Sat & Sun Mar. 7-8 Susan Salm, cello and Lynn Stodola, piano

Sat, 2020-03-07 00:00
Unfortunately, this concert has been cancelled due to hea

Antigonish Performing Arts presents The Proteus Saxophone Quartet

Sat, 2020-02-29 00:00
On Saturday February 29th Antigonish Performing Arts and

Embracing the Strength in Difference

Fri, 2020-02-28 00:00

Spoken Word Event at StFX Art Gallery

Thu, 2020-02-27 00:00
Come join the organizers, artists, and performers for thi

Spanish Language Film Series - The Motorcycle Diaries

Thu, 2020-02-27 00:00
The Department of Modern Languages and several partners a

McKenna Lecture and Workshop 3: The Energy Futures School

Thu, 2020-02-27 00:00
For its third McKenna lecture and workshop, the McKenna C

LEAD 100: "Filling Your Toolbox: Transferable (and Invisible) Skills"

Wed, 2020-02-26 00:00
Session 10 of LEAD 100 led by Louise Brennan

Winter Study Break Begins

2 hours 28 min ago
Winter Study Break begins on Feb. 17, 2020.

Hive for Feminist Research presentations

Fri, 2020-02-14 00:00
Tina DeRoo (Human Kinetics)

St. Francis of Assisi in Giorgio Vasari's Lives of the Artists

Thu, 2020-02-13 00:00
Capstone Lecture by Dr. Sharon Gregory, Art History

LEAD 100: "Media Relations in a Media-Skeptic Era: What Leaders Need to Know"

Wed, 2020-02-12 00:00
Session 9 of LEAD 100 led by Mike MacKenzie

Spanish Language Film Series

Wed, 2020-02-05 00:00
The Department of Modern Languages and several partners a

Renee Horton (AUPAC Keynote Speaker)

Sun, 2020-02-02 00:00
Renee Horton, NASA Engineer and advocate for diversity an

Pages