Schedule / Locations

 

Calgary 2018
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Thur to Sat Nov 15 to 17, 2018
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Mon to Wed Dec 10 to 12, 2018
Module 3 | Evaluation Mon to Wed Jan 7 to 9, 2019
Module 4 | Learning Design Mon to Wed Feb 4 to 6, 2019
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Thur to Sat Mar 14 to 16, 2019

Back to Top

Regina 2018
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Mon to Wed Oct 15 to 17, 2018
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Mon to Wed Nov 19 to 21, 2018
Module 3 | Evaluation Wed to Fri Jan 9 to 11, 2019
Module 4 | Learning Design Mon to Wed Feb 11 to 13, 2019
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Mon to Wed Mar 18 to 20, 2019

Back to Top

Winnipeg 2018
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Thur to Sat Apr 19 to 21, 2018
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Mon to Wed May 14 to 16, 2018
Module 3 | Evaluation Mon to Wed June 18 to 20, 2018
Module 4 | Learning Design Mon to Wed Sept 10 to 12, 2018
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Thur to Sat Oct 11 to 13, 2018

Back to Top

Toronto B 2018
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Mon to Wed Nov 5 to 7, 2018
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Thur to Sat Dec 6 to 8, 2018
Module 3 | Evaluation Mon to Wed Jan 14 to 16, 2019
Module 4 | Learning Design Thur to Sat Feb 7 to 9, 2019
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Mon to Wed Mar 25 to 27, 2019

Back to Top

Ottawa 2018 
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Thur to Sat Sept 20 to 22, 2018
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Thur to Sat Oct 25 to 27, 2018
Module 3 | Evaluation Thur to Sat Nov 29 to Dec 1, 2018
Module 4 | Learning Design Mon to Wed Jan 21 to 23, 2019
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Mon to Wed Feb 25 to 27, 2019

Back to Top

Halifax 2018
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Mon to Wed Sept 24 to 26, 2018
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Mon to Wed Oct 29 to 31, 2018
Module 3 | Evaluation Mon to Wed Dec 3 to 5, 2018
Module 4 | Learning Design Thur to Sat Jan 17 to 19, 2019
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Thur to Sat Feb 21 to 23, 2019

Back to Top

In-House

The Diploma in Adult Education also is available on an in-house basis.
Please contact us for more information.

Back to Top

Ottawa 2018 
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Thur to Sat Sept 20 to 22, 2018
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Thur to Sat Oct 25 to 27, 2018
Module 3 | Evaluation Thur to Sat Nov 29 to Dec 1, 2018
Module 4 | Learning Design Mon to Wed Jan 21 to 23, 2019
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Mon to Wed Feb 25 to 27, 2019

Back to Top

Halifax 2018
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Mon to Wed Sept 24 to 26, 2018
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Mon to Wed Oct 29 to 31, 2018
Module 3 | Evaluation Mon to Wed Dec 3 to 5, 2018
Module 4 | Learning Design Thur to Sat Jan 17 to 19, 2019
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Thur to Sat Feb 21 to 23, 2019

Back to Top

In-House

The Diploma in Adult Education also is available on an in-house basis.
Please contact us for more information.

Back to Top