Schedule / Locations

 

Calgary  2019
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Mon to Wed Feb 4 to 6, 2019
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Thur to Sat Mar 14 to 16, 2019
Module 3 | Evaluation Mon to Wed Apr 15 to 17, 2019
Module 4 | Learning Design Mon to Wed May 13 to 15, 2019
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Thur to Sat Jun 13 to 15, 2019

Back to Top

Regina  2019
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Mon to Wed Oct 21 to 23, 2019
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Mon to Wed Dec 2 to 4, 2019
Module 3 | Evaluation Wed to Fri Jan 8 to 10, 2020
Module 4 | Learning Design Mon to Wed Feb 10 to 12, 2020
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Mon to Wed Mar 16 to 18, 2020

Back to Top

Winnipeg  TBA
Module 1 | Needs Assessment    
Module 2 | Learning Objectives    
Module 3 | Evaluation    
Module 4 | Learning Design    
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning    

Back to Top

Toronto  2019
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Mon to Wed Oct 28 to 30, 2019
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Mon to Wed Nov 25 to 27, 2019
Module 3 | Evaluation Mon to Wed Jan 20 to 22, 2020
Module 4 | Learning Design Mon to Wed Feb 24 to 26, 2020
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Mon to Wed Mar 30 to Apr 1, 2020

Back to Top

Ottawa  2019 
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Thur to Sat Sept 26 to 28, 2019
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Thur to Sat Oct 31 to Nov 2, 2019
Module 3 | Evaluation Thur to Sat Nov 28 to 30, 2019
Module 4 | Learning Design Thur to Sat Jan 16 to 18, 2020
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Thur to Sat Feb 20 to 22, 2020

Back to Top

Halifax  2019
Module 1 | Needs Assessment Mon to Wed Sept 30 to Oct 2, 2019
Module 2 | Learning Objectives Mon to Wed Nov 4 to 6, 2019
Module 3 | Evaluation Mon to Wed Dec 9 to 11, 2019
Module 4 | Learning Design Thur to Sat Jan 23 to 25, 2020
Module 5 | Facilitating Learning Mon to Wed Mar 2 to 4, 2020

Back to Top

In-House

The Diploma in Adult Education also is available on an in-house basis.
Please contact us for more information.

Back to Top